ORGANIZATION CONTACT PHONE NO WEBSITE E-MAIL INFO DUTY
1% Optional Sales Tax Board            
49'ers Dance Club Louis Madsen 307-684-2917        
AARP            
AlAnon / AlAteen Cleo O. 307-278-0012       Jubilee Hall @ St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Alcoholics Anonymous   307-672-6257 22-wyoming.org     Call 24 hr hotline or click on link
All Soul's Episcopal Mission Carol Buckingham 307-738-2362        
American Heritage Girls Laura Aspinall 307-620-1479       Like the Girl Scouts - Girls character development
American Legion            
American Legion Auxiliary            
American Volkssport Assoc, Inc.  Frank Pratt 307-684-9160 www2.ava.org     Personal Fitness sports & recreation program - non-competitive walks, hikes, bike rides, swims & cross County Skiing
Annette Tiller            
Archery Club            
Arts Along the Bighorns/Cowboy Carousel Center Annette Tiller 307-620-1691 www.cowboycarouselcenter.org Cowboycarousel@gmail.com   Preserve the Historic Butler Building 
Arvada Women's Club Dolly Arndt 307-217-2491        
Barnum's Women's Club Joni harlan 307- 738-2445        
Bennett Street Films Greg Haas 307-684-7398 www.bennettstreetfilms.org Info@bennettstreetfilms.org   Opportunities to view and discuss multi-cultural and educational films & videos
Better Breathers Support Group No respiratory therapists on staff that is no longer doing it          
BHS Close-up Lindsay Duncan 307-684-2269       Raises $ for a trip to Washington DC
Big Horn Baptist Donnie Paulson 307-620-1197 (Arlene) Da_paulson@hotmail.com Nancy Hare Secretary@bighornbaptist.com 307-684-5487
Big Horn Basque Club John Camino 307-684-2607 Bighornbasque@wyoming.com      
Boys & Girls Club of the Big Horns, Inc.  Meg Norman 307-684-9908 www.bgcbh.com Lista@cigwyoming.com   Enable young people to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens
Bozeman Trail Association            
Buffalo Board of Realtors            
Buffalo Boy Scouts of America Greater Wyoming Council 307-234-7329       Supports local Boy Scout organizations
Buffalo Chamber of Commerce   307-684-5544 www.buffalowyo.com     Meet community and area needs
Buffalo Children's Center, Inc.  Tina Rosalez 307-684-5802 Bcc@fiberpipe.net     Provides quality child care adn school readiness programs @ affordable cost to all families
Buffalo Community Concert Associations Becky Yarlott 307-684-2958        
Buffalo Downtown Assoc.  Sharon Nadeau 307-620-5308 Bdabuffalowy@hotmail.com     Help create strong, vibrant & beautiful downtown Buffalo
Buffalo Girl Scouts of America Becky Ramirez 307-217-3395       Girl Scout Council - 1-800-736-5243
Buffalo Golf Club Jeff Rafferty 307-684-5266       Volunteering is hit or miss - Need volunteers for Charities
Buffalo High School Music Presents Lana Wing 307-684-2425       Raises $ for music students
Buffalo Horseshoe Club            
Buffalo Kiwanis Bob McBride 307-421-5992 Steve Reimann 307-684-2201    
Buffalo Music Study Club Donna Strickland 307-684-5640 Dsrickland@vcn.com     Promote Live Music
Buffalo Quilting Gals Sharon Shane 307-684-7173 Buffaloquiltinggals.weebly.com      
Buffalo Rotary Jackie Camino 307-684-9617 Doug O'Neil 307-797-0366    
Buffalo Senior Center Aj Mock 307-684-9551 Ajmock@buffalosenoricenter.comw ww.buffaloseniorcenter.com   Assists Seniors and disabled individuals to remain independent in their homes
Buffalo Senior Center            
Buffalo Skating Assoc.            
Buffalo Square Dance lcub Louis Madsen 307-684-2917        
Buffalo Swim Club Ron Chaplin ?         Support and promote competitive swimming at all levels
Buffalo Youth Baseball/Softball Kelly Bender   www.bybbrl.siplay.com     All run by volunteers
Buffalo Youth Soccer            
Calvary Chapel Anthony Geraci (Sarah) 307-684-8725 Calvarychapelbuffalo@gmail.com      
CASA Jackie Benton 307-675-2272 Compass4families.org      
Child Development Center Marsha Riley 307-684-9271 Mriley@odcregion2.org www.cdcregion2.org   Provides early developmental screenings for every child along with early intervention & specialized educational services..
Christian Women's Club            
Church of Christ            
Church of Jesus Christ of LDS            
Clear Creek Homemakers            
Clear Creek Walking Trail Bill Cooley 307-684-5603 Louis Peterson 307-684-9160   They hire temp summer help but always could use volunteers
Cloud Peak Back Country Horseman Steve Russel 307-752-2214        
Community Resource Center - JC Bill Hawley 307-684-7933 Julia Bettinger www.crc.vcn.com   Grant writing services, Tobacco prevention, community action partnership, start up fund for juvenile & adult drug courts
Compass - Center for Families Susan Carr 307-675-2272 Director@compass4families.org     Advocate for and support safe, nurturing & permanent homes
Creekside Performing Arts Bonnie Klasinski 307-684-7320 Creeksidetheater@gmail.com   307-217-1979 Enrich, educate and entertain the community
D.A.R.E Adrian Keeler 307-684-5581 www.dare.org/wyoming     School accepted program to teach children to advocate & teach drug resistancy
Diabetic Support Group No longer available in Buffalo          
Discover Historic Buffalo Jennifer McCormick 307-684-5544 Jennifer@buffalowyo.com     Individuals and Businesses promoting Buffalo as a great place to live and visit
Drug Awareness & Resistance Ed.            
Ducks Unlimited Dave Simmonson 307-620-1260        
Eagles Auxiliary            
Eagles Bison Aerie No. 3030            
Elk Foundation Jill Wright Jill Wright        
Empower Wyoming Francine Russell 307-620-1511 www.empowerwyoing.com Infor@empowerwyoming.com   Strives to end violence thru personal safety training 
Family Crisis Center   307-684-2233 www.jcfcc.org     Anger Management, abuse, sexual abuse, family violence
Family Services Kat?  307-684-5513 Dfsweb.wyo.gov     Providing safety, well being and self sufficiency
Fire Department            
First Southern Baptist Chapel of Kaycee Dave Largent 07-738=2311        
First United Methodist Church KeyongSu Jung 303-548-6535 (Carla) 307-684-5845 Zest1024@gmail.com Fumcbuffalo@gmail.com  
Fort Phil Kearny Assoc.            
Friends in Council            
Friends of Library            
Gatchell Museum Assoc.   307-684-5105 www.jimgatchell.com Director@jimgatchell.com   Raise funds  for the Jim Gatchell Memorial Museum
Grace Fellowship Paul Gilber 307-621-0194 Pastorpaulgracefellowship@gmail.com Gracefellowship@wyoming.com    
Grace Mission Baptist Church Pastor Danny Davis 307-738-2366        
Gray Haired Legislators            
Guardians of the Range Kathleen Jachowski 307-587-3723 guardiansoftherange.org Guardians@hughes.net   Promote sound science and community partnerships in public land grazing management
Habitat for Humanity of JC Bill Terell 307-684-2255 http://buffalohabitat.org Hfhjc1@gmail.com   Eliminate Poverty housing and make decent shelter a matter of conscience and action
Hole-In-The-Wall Club Joni Harlan   Jkh@rtconnect.com      
Hoofprints of the Past Museum Laurel Foster 307-738-2381 www.hoofprintsofthepast.org     Preserve, protect & share Kaycee and southern Jc history w/ public
Jarrard Park Foundation Mike Wolcott 307-738-2425       Providing a community center, hosting evens and serving kaycee
JC Archeology Society            
JC Arts & Humanities Council Vikki Chenette 307-620-9055 www.jcahc.org Info@jcahc.org   Planning, participating in and presenting arts & humanities community porgrams
JC Arts & Humanities Council            
JC Cancer Suppor Kathy Reimann 307-684-7560        
JC Child Care Assoc.            
JC Child Support Mike Williams 307-684-9011        
JC Emergency Management Marilyn Connolly 307-684-2761 Emc@johnsoncowy.us      
JC Family YMCA Mike Quast 307-684-9558 http://jcfymca.org Jcfymca@fiberpipe.net   Nurture the potential of kids, promoting healthy living and fostering a sense of social responsibility
JC Historical Society Don Twing 307-684-5956 Dtwing48@gmail.com      
JC Homemakers Council            
JC Library Foundation Cynthia Twing 307-684-0260 www.jclwyo.org/friendsoflibrary.html Ctwing@johnsoncountylibraries.org   Support the JC LIbrary by providing funds for physical improvements special equipment and materials not covered in annual budget
JC Non-profit Council Kristin de Galard 307-620-5194 Kdegalard@wyoming.com     Hosted bi-monthly on a rotating basis
JC Public Health Nurse Robin King 307-684-2564        
JC Recreation Disctrict Jack Tarter Jtarte@vcn.com        
JC Rural Health Care Dave Harness 307-684-2251 Johnsoncountywyomin.org Jcas@dharness.com    
JC Tobacco Use Prevention No longer in Buffalo - Contact Wyoming Dept of Health          
JC Tourism Assoc.            
JC YMCA            
JC YMCA Foundation Steven Adami 307-684-5557 http://foundation.jcfymca.org Jcfymca@fiberpipe.net   Ensures the Y can continue to strengthen JC for generations to come
Jim Gatchell Museum Assoc.            
John & Amie Auxiliary Vickie Pratt 307-684-9160 www.jchealthcare.com     To be a good friend to the JC Healthcare Center & Amie Holt Care Center
John & Amie Auxiliary  Lois Peterson 307-684-9168        
John & Amie Auxiliary Life Line            
Jolly Janes Sue Archibald         Registered w/ state of WYOMING extension program
Kaycee American Legion Joyce Black 307-738-2659       American Veterans service organization
Kaycee Chamber of Commerce Perl Works 307-738-2444 www.kayceewyoming.org     Promote Business and community growth and development
Kaycee Friday Night Rodeo Penny Forbes 307-631-6639       Summer Rodeo events in Kaycee
Kaycee Lions Club Jennifer Reculusa 307-738-2265 https://m.facebook.com/Kaycee-lions-club     Serving Kaycee community since 1968
Kaycee Lions Club Jim Ullery 307-738-2303        
Kaycee United Methodist Church            
Kingdom Hall of Jehovah Witness            
Kiwanis Club of Buffalo Steve Reimann   Stvreimann6@gmail.com     Dedicated to serving the children of the world
Klondike Piney Grange            
Knights of Columbus Jason Sutton 307-217-0468        
Lions club Keith Nuestal          
Lions club Adam Teten 307-684-2105        
Lutheran Christian Women Lois Madsen 307-684-2917        
Model A & Pioneer Car Club of JC & SC Carl Madsen 307-620-5160 Ctlimadsen@gmail.com     Car Shows, Tours, Events relating to antique vehicles
MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers) Anna Merritt 307-217-0911 Annamerritt13@gmail.com   Publicity  
MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers) Jodi Metzer 307-620-0417 Jodimetzer@yahoo.com   Coordinator  
Mountain Plains Heritage Society            
Museum of the Occidental Hotel David Stewart 307-684-0451 Http://www.occidentalwyoming.com Jackie@occidentalwyoming.com   Preserve Western Culture for future generations
Music Study Club            
Narcotics Anonymous  Union Congregational Church       Meetings Saturdays @ 5pm  
National Wild Turkey Federation            
New Life Assembly of God Ted Ridenour 660--373-1212 Buffalonewlife@hotmail.com   307-684-5755  
North Wyoming Mental Health County Manager - position not filled right now  307-684-5531        
Occidental Hotel Museum            
Odd Fellows            
Overeaters Anonymous            
Parent Information Center TERRY DAWSON 307-684-2277 TDAWSON@WPIC.ORG WWW.WPIC.ORG   Provide information, training and support to families of children with disabilities
Perry Mem. Independ. Baptist Church            
Pheasants Forever Matt Parker 307-674-7515        
Polyester Blends Greg Smith 307-620-5883        
Powder River Grange            
Powder River Snowbuffs            
Powder River Valley Chapel            
Prevention Management Organization of Wyoming Bill Hawley Bill Hawley www.pmowyo.org Bhawley@pmowyo.org   Alcohol, Tobacco, other drugs, suicide and chronic disease prevention
Price of Peace Lutheran Church            
Reach to Recover - American Cancer Society Kathy Reimann 307-684-7560 Kim Nelson 307-680-4247 Kimberle.nelson@cchwyo.org  
Rebekkah            
Red Cross - Grey Ladies            
Red Hat Society            
Rodeo Club            
Search & Rescue Jim Shirey 307-620-5349        
Search & Rescue Don Pownell 307-217-2266        
Seventh Day Adventist Church   307-684-9062        
Shell-Piney Creek Homemakers Elizabeth Eckert 307-683-2915        
Sheridan - Johnson Youth Home            
Sheridan Collage of JC Derek Andrews 307-684-2001 www.sheridan.edu/site/Johnson-county Deandrews@sheridan.edu   Serving Campbell, Sheridan & Johnson counties for Worthern Wyoming Community College District
Sheridan LGBTQ Support Group   307-778-7645 ext 705 www.lgbtqsheridanwy.net Wyomingequality.org   Meetings 1st & 3rd Sundays @ 5pm
St. Francis Animal Shelter Vanessa Woodlin 307-684-1738 Stfrancisanialshelter.org Sfas@collinscom.net   Provide quality care to dogs & cats that have been abandoned, surrendered or lost
St. John the Baptist Catholic Church Pete Johnson 307-684-7268 Frpete@bresnan.net MaryAnn Cummins Macummins@bresnan.net Doug Gralie - 307-684-5692 - dgraslie@jcsd1.us
St. John the Baptist Catholic Church Foundation Steve Reimann 307-684-7268 Stvreimann6@gmail.com     Solicit, collect and otherwise raise $ for religous, educational & charitable purposes
St. John's Council of Catholic Women Lori Zink 307-620-5113 Lojozink@msn.com      
St. Luike's Guild            
St. Luke's Episcopal Doug Wasinger 307-620-0061 D9568wasinger@gmail.com Stlukeswyo@gmail.com   307-684-7529
St. Luke's Episcopal Church Louise Anderson 307-684-5640        
St. Luke's Evangelical Lutheran Church            
St. Luke's Lutheran Alena Lamirato 207-217-2050 Pastoralena@yahoo.com Saintlukeselca@gmail.com 307-684-7872  
Steel Drum Band David Romtvedt 307-217-0028        
Story Community Church John Constintine 307-217-0393 Johnthebaptist@bresnan.net 307- 683-3018    
Summit Wesleyan Church William Dunlap  307-620-5950 Rachel Hostetler 307-751-9068 William / Rachel @summitwyorg 307-684-9548 - info@summitwy.org
Susie Bowling Hospice Jodi Verplanke 307-684-6152 307-684-6137      
Susie Bowling Lawrence Hospice Shanda Rodriguez 307-684-6137        
The Child Development Center Region II            
The Mini Publications Center Vanessa Vogel 307-684-2255 www.bighornmountainexpress.com Themini.buffalo@gmail.com 307-217-4088 Free community paper and online news journal 
Theater Guild            
Toastmasters - Smooth Talkers            
Tony Kirkpatrick Foundation            
TOPS Wyoming #270 Lois Madsen 307=684-2917 Bonnie Schlesselman 307-684-4555   Tools and programs with exceptional group fellowship for healthy living and weight management
Town & Country Garden Club Judy Myrstol 307-684-5779       Promote interest and knowledge in home gardening, protection of native birds and plants, encourage civic planting & beautification
Town and Country Garden Club            
Trap & Skeet Club            
Union Congregational Church Bob Miller 307-684-2958 Rjmil@fiberpipe.net Ucucc@vccn.com    
USA Wrestling            
Veterans Council            
VFW Auxiliary            
VFW Post No. 2469            
Victim Witness Program Tonjua French 307-684-5528 Tonjua@johnsoncowy.us     All victims of crime to be treated with fairness and compassion
Women's Health Forum Julia Bettinger 307-684-6320        
Women's Support Group Dawn 307-684-2233       Located at Family Crisis Center - Offer individualized peer counseling
Worlds of Music, Inc.  David Romtvedt 307-684-2194 http://wyomingworldsofmusic.com     Promote community development thru awareness of & participation in projects in the arts & humanities
Wyoming Education Assoc. of JC Annie Gripp 307-684-5359 http://wyoea.org Agripp@jcsd1.us   Promote the cause of public education and improve the quality of teaching and learning
Wyoming Prevention Management Organization of Wyoming Haley Drake 307-684-7933        
             
  Sherry Keffer 307-217-3009